Orion Staff

Mr Jack Vass

jack.vass@riddlesdown.org

Headteacher (PE)

Mrs Dannielle Batten

dannielle.batten@riddlesdown.org

Deputy Head (Science)

Mrs Fiona Robertson

fiona.robertson@riddlesdown.org

Director of Learning (Maths)

Mrs Nicola Davis

nicola.davis@riddlesdown.org

Director of Geography

Mrs Melina Gillam

melina.gillam@riddlesdown.org

Director of RE & Politics

Mrs Sarah Chapman

sarah.chapman@riddlesdown.org

Assistant Director of Science

Miss Vikki Anderson

vikki.anderson@riddlesdown.org

Assistant Director of Maths

Mrs Mairead Condon

mairead.condon@riddlesdown.org

Assistant Director of English

Mrs Jo Relph

joanne.relph@riddlesdown.org

Key Stage 3 Senior Tutor (Excellence Curriculum)

Mrs Bianca Soga

bianca.soga@riddlesdown.org

Key Stage 4 Senior Tutor (PSHEE)

Miss Katherine Harvey

katherine.harvey@riddlesdown.org

Inclusion Coordinator

Miss Jennifer Baldwin

jennifer.baldwin@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader History

Miss Flavia Precup

flavia.precup@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader MFL

Mr Mark Wilson

mark.wilson@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of English

Mr Scott Williams

scott.williams@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Maths

Mrs Indrani Dey

indrani.dey@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Miss Yesim Gok

yesim.gok@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of History

Mrs Hannah Baines

hannah.baines@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of MFL

Mr Matthew Harman

matthew.harman@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Computing

Mrs Susan Ouadah

susan.ouadah@riddlesdown.org

HLTA

Mrs Jackie Barnes

jackie.barnes@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Josephine Pekris

josephine.pekris@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of English

Miss Emily Bloomfield

emily.bloomfield@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Miss Dionne Elliott

dionne.elliott@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mr Sean Rea

sean.rea@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Jolika Uddin

jolika.uddin@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Ms Farah Qadir

farah.qadir@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Julie Maynard

julie.maynard@riddlesdown.org

Student Supervision

Orion Tutor Groups

Mrs Mairead Condon

mairead.condon@riddlesdown.org

7MTC

Mrs Indrani Dey

indrani.dey@riddlesdown.org

7IBD

Mr Matthew Harman

matthew.harman@riddlesdown.org

7MLH

Miss Vikki Anderson

vikki.anderson@riddlesdown.org

8VMA

Mr Scott Williams

scott.williams@riddlesdown.org

8SGW

Mr Mark Wilson

mark.wilson@riddlesdown.org

8MEW

Mrs Sarah Chapman

sarah.chapman@riddlesdown.org

9SCC

Mr Joshua Henry

joshua.henry@riddlesdown.org

9JRH

Miss Yesim Gok

yesim.gok@riddlesdown.org

9YZG

Mrs Nicola Davis

nicola.davis@riddlesdown.org

10NJD

Miss Flavia Precup

flavia.precup@riddlesdown.org

10FCP

Mrs Melina Gillam

melina.gillam@riddlesdown.org

10MMG

Miss Jennifer Baldwin

jennifer.baldwin@riddlesdown.org

11JKB

Mrs Ruth Eckersall
Mrs Hannah Baines

ruth.eckersall@riddlesdown.org
hannah.baines@riddlesdown.org

11RME

Mrs Josephine Pekris

josephine.pekris@riddlesdown.org

11JMP