Phoenix Staff

Mr Jack Vass

jack.vass@riddlesdown.org

Headteacher (PE)

Miss Rhea Madon

rhea.madon@riddlesdown.org

Deputy Head (PE) / ITT Coordinator

Mr Robert King

robert.king@riddlesdown.org

Director of Learning (Maths)

Mr Joseph Smith

joseph.smith@riddlesdown.org

Director of MFL

Miss Fran Deane

fran.deane@riddlesdown.org

Key Stage 3 Senior Tutor (English)

Miss Alice Creed

alice.creed@riddlesdown.org

Key Stage 4 Senior Tutor (Drama)

Mrs Ann Baxter

ann.baxter@riddlesdown.org

Inclusion Coordinator

Miss Amira Tasneem

amira.tasneem@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader English

Miss Emmanuelle Certenais

emmanuelle.certenais@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Computing

Mr Andrew McHale

andrew.mchale@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Classics

Ms Samantha Yee

samantha.yee@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Mr Hariharan Raveendran

hariharan.raveendran@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Miss Shelley Parry

shelley.parry@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Miss Grace Smith

grace.smith@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Geography

Mrs Jodi Hastings

jodi.hastings@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of History

Miss Elizabeth Papanastasiou

elizabeth.papanastasiou@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of RE

Mr Jim Brazendale

jim.brazendale@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Excellence Curriculum

Mrs Christine Taylor

christine.taylor@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of French

Mrs Sharon Worsley

sharon.worsley@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mr Sammi Mushtaq

sammi.mushtaq@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Aaron Walters

Aaron.walters@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of English

Miss Rachel Baker

rachel.baker@riddlesdown.org

HLTA

Miss Claudia Barnard

claudia.barnard@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Miss Bethany Davis

bethany.davis@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Gwen Willoughby

gwen.willoughby@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Rebecca Wallett

rebecca.wallett@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mr Jeremy Burrows

jeremy.burrows@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Miss Hannah McRoberts

hannah.mcroberts@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Ishrat Haq

ishrat.haq@riddlesdown.org

Student Supervision

Phoenix Tutor Groups

Miss Rachel Daly

rachel.daly@riddlesdown.org

7RPD

Mr Sammi Mushtaq

sammi.mushtaq@riddlesdown.org

7STM

Mr Aaron Walters

Aaron.walters@riddlesdown.org

7AAW

Miss Shelley Parry

shelley.parry@riddlesdown.org

8SLP

Mr Hariharan Raveendran

hariharan.raveendran@riddlesdown.org

8HHR

Miss Grace Smith

grace.smith@riddlesdown.org

8GES

Mr Andrew McHale

andrew.mchale@riddlesdown.org

9AKM

Mr Daniel Bellamy

daniel.bellamy@riddlesdown.org

9DAB

Miss Elizabeth Papanastasiou

elizabeth.papanastasiou@riddlesdown.org

9EAP

Mrs Jodi Hastings
Mrs Ishrat Haq

jodi.hastings@riddlesdown.org
ishrat.haq@riddlesdown.org

10JAH

Miss Amira Tasneem

amira.tasneem@riddlesdown.org

10APT

Miss Emmanuelle Certenais
Mrs Christine Taylor

emmanuelle.certenais@riddlesdown.org

10EIC

Mr Joseph Smith

joseph.smith@riddlesdown.org

11JWS

Mrs Samantha Yee

samantha.yee@riddlesdown.org

11SHY

Mr Jim Brazendale

jim.brazendale@riddlesdown.org

11JJB