Phoenix Staff

Mrs Rhea Madon

rhea.madon@riddlesdown.org

Headteacher (PE)

Miss Alice Creed

alice.creed@riddlesdown.org

Deputy Head (Drama)

Mrs Fiona Robertson

fiona.roberson@riddlesdown.org

Director of Learning

Mr Robert King

robert.king@riddlesdown.org

Director of Learning (Maths)

Mr Daniel Bellamy

daniel.bellamy@riddlesdown.org

Key Stage 4 Senior Tutor

Miss Millie Oughton

millie.oughton@riddlesdown.org

KS3 Senior Tutor

Mrs Ann Baxter

ann.baxter@riddlesdown.org

Inclusion Coordinator

Miss Heather Hay

heather.hay@riddlesdown.org

Director of Excellence Curriculum

Miss Emmanuelle Certenais

emmanuelle.certenais@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Computing

Mr Aaron Walters

Aaron.walters@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of English

Miss Rhianne McPherson

rhianne.mcpherson@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Henry Watson

henry.watson@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Ms Samantha Yee

samantha.yee@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Miss Fatima Argiolas

fatima.argiolas@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of MFL

Ms Ramona Cunniah

ramona.cunniah@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of MFL

Mrs Kathryn Banwell

kathryn.banwell@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of History

Miss Jessica Mayne

jessica.mayne@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of RE

Miss Olivia Blake

olivia.blake@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Dr Ashley Chhibber

ashley.chhibber@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Latin and Classics

Mrs Susie Anderson

Susie.Anderson@riddlesdown.org

HLTA Numeracy

Miss Claudia Barnard

claudia.barnard@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Jackie Barnes

jackie.barnes@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Rosalind Burgess

rosalind.burgess@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mr Jeremy Burrows

jeremy.burrows@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Rebecca Wallett

rebecca.wallett@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Gwen Willoughby

gwen.willoughby@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Ishrat Haq

ishrat.haq@riddlesdown.org

Student Supervision

Phoenix Tutor Groups

Miss Emmanuelle Certenais & Mrs S E Anderson

emmanuelle.certenais@riddlesdown.org / susie.anderson@riddlesdown.org

7EIC

Miss Olivia Blake

olivia.blake@riddlesdown.org

7OAB

Dr Ashley Chhibber

ashley.chhibber@riddlesdown.org

7AAC

Miss Rhianne McPherson

Rhianne.McPherson@riddlesdown.org

8RNM

Miss Fatima Argiolas

Fatima.Argiolas@riddlesdown.org

8FMA

Mr Henry watson

henry.watson@riddlesdown.org

8HBW

Mrs Samantha Yee

samantha.yee@riddlesdown.org

9SHY

Miss Saffron Hartley

saffron.hartley@riddlesdown.org

9SIH

Miss Jessica Mayne

jessica.mayne@riddlesdown.org

9JRM

Miss Rachel Daly & Ms Mairead Condon

rachel.daly@riddlesdown.org mairead.condon@riddlesdown.org

10RPD

Ms Ramona Cunniah

ramona.cunniah@riddlesdown.org

10RAC

Mr Aaron Walters

Aaron.walters@riddlesdown.org

10AAW

Mr Robert King

robert.king@riddlesdown.org

11RJK

Mrs Kathryn Banwell &
Mrs I Haq

kathryn.banwell@riddlesdown.org ishrat.haq@riddlesdown.org

11KMB

Miss Heather Hay

heather.hay@riddlesdown.org

11HJH