Phoenix Staff

Mr Jack Vass

jack.vass@riddlesdown.org

Headteacher (PE)

Miss Alice Creed

alice.creed@riddlesdown.org

Deputy Head (Drama)

Mr Robert King

robert.king@riddlesdown.org

Director of Learning (Maths)

Miss Heather Hay

heather.hay@riddlesdown.org

Director of Excellence Curriculum

Mrs Nicola Davis

nicola.davis@riddlesdown.org

Acting Director of Learning Phoenix

Miss Fran Deane

fran.deane@riddlesdown.org

Key Stage 3 Senior Tutor (English)

Mr Daniel Bellamy

daniel.bellamy@riddlesdown.org

Senior Tutor

Mrs Ann Baxter

ann.baxter@riddlesdown.org

Inclusion Coordinator

Miss Amira Tasneem

amira.tasneem@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader English

Miss Shelley Parry

shelley.parry@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Science

Miss Emmanuelle Certenais

emmanuelle.certenais@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Computing

Mr Andrew McHale

andrew.mchale@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Classics

Mr Aaron Walters

Aaron.walters@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of English

Mr Sammi Mushtaq

sammi.mushtaq@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Mathematics

Ms Samantha Yee

samantha.yee@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Mr Hariharan Raveendran

hariharan.raveendran@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Science

Mrs Jodi Hastings

jodi.hastings@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of History

Miss Grace Smith

grace.smith@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Geography

Mrs Christine Taylor

christine.taylor@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of French

Ms Ramona Cunniah

ramona.cunniah@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of MFL

Miss Jessica Mayne

jessica.mayne@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of RE

Miss Rachel Baker

rachel.baker@riddlesdown.org

HLTA

Miss Claudia Barnard

claudia.barnard@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mr Jeremy Burrows

jeremy.burrows@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Rebecca Wallett

rebecca.wallett@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Gwen Willoughby

gwen.willoughby@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Sharon Worsley

sharon.worsley@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Miss Bethany Davis

bethany.davis@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Rosalind Burgess

rosalind.burgess@riddlesdown.org

Learning Support

Mrs Ishrat Haq

ishrat.haq@riddlesdown.org

Student Supervision

Phoenix Tutor Groups

Miss Saffron Hartley

saffron.hartley@riddlesdown.org

7SIH

Mrs Samantha Yee

samantha.yee@riddlesdown.org

7SHY

Miss Jessica Mayne

jessica.mayne@riddlesdown.org

7JRM

Miss Rachel Daly

rachel.daly@riddlesdown.org

8RPD

Mr Sammi Mushtaq

sammi.mushtaq@riddlesdown.org

8STM

Mr Aaron Walters

Aaron.walters@riddlesdown.org

8AAW

Miss Shelley Parry

shelley.parry@riddlesdown.org

9SLP

Mr Hariharan Raveendran

hariharan.raveendran@riddlesdown.org

9HHR

Miss Grace Smith

grace.smith@riddlesdown.org

9GES

Miss Heather Hay

heather.hay@riddlesdown.org

10HJH

Ms Ramona Cunniah

ramona.cunniah@riddlesdown.org

10RAC

Mr Andrew McHale

andrew.mchale@riddlesdown.org

10AKM

Miss Amira Tasneem

amira.tasneem@riddlesdown.org

11APT

Miss Emmanuelle Certenais
Mrs Christine Taylor

emmanuelle.certenais@riddlesdown.org

11EIC

Mrs Jodi Hastings
Mrs Ishrat Haq

jodi.hastings@riddlesdown.org
ishrat.haq@riddlesdown.org

11JAH