College VI Tutors & Teachers

Mr Andrew Cameron

andrew.cameron@riddlesdown.org

Director of English (13SEJ)

Miss Nicola Pooley

nicola.pooley@riddlesdown.org

Director of Maths (13EAJ / 12DEW)

Miss Elizabeth Donne

elizabeth.donne@riddlesdown.org

Director of Science

Mrs Tracey Chinsman

tracey.chinsman@riddlesdown.org

Director of Art (13TMC)

Miss Danielle Woolman

danielle.woolman@riddlesdown.org

Director of PSHEE & Sociology

Mrs Marian Lynch

marian.lynch@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Accounting (13MPL)

Miss Lauren Mackenzie

lauren.mackenzie@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader PE (12LCM)

Mr Adrian Wallett

adrian.wallett@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Business (13AGW)

Miss Sam Hurley

sam.hurley@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Art (12CES)

Mrs Claire Shepherd

claire.shepherd@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Art (12CES)

Mr Stuart Sims

stuart.sims@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Geography (12SCS)

Miss Deepa Sudra

deepa.sudra@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Business (12DDS)

Mr Victor Tokarski

victor.tokarski@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Mathematics (12VET)

Mrs Amy Dinham

amy.dinham@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Art (13ALD)

Mrs Liz Johnson

elizabeth.johnson@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of PE (13EAJ)

Mrs Sienna Jones

sienna.jones@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Maths (13SEJ)

Mr Will Rees

will.rees@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Music