College VI Tutors & Teachers

Mr George Towers

george.towers@riddlesdown.org

Director of College VI / History (12GBT)

Mrs Sienna Jones

sienna.jones@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Maths (12SEJ)

Miss Nicola Pooley

nicola.pooley@riddlesdown.org

Director of Maths (12SEJ)

Mrs Tracey Chinsman

tracey.chinsman@riddlesdown.org

Director of Art (12TMC)

Mr Will Rees

will.rees@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Music (12FT)

Miss Emily Holledge

emily.holledge@riddlesdown.org

12ELH

Miss Rebecca Jacques-Parr

rebecca.jacques-parr@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Art (12REJ

Mr Joseph Smith

joseph.smith@riddlesdown.org

Director of MFL (12JWS)

Mr Fraser Trainer

fraser.trainer@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Music (12FT_

Mr Jack Fullbrook

jack.fullbrook@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader, Physics (12JLF)

Mrs Claire Shepherd

claire.shepherd@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Art (13CES)

Miss Sam Hurley

sam.hurley@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Art (13CES)

Miss Danielle Woolman

danielle.woolman@riddlesdown.org

Director of PSHEE & Sociology (13DEW)

Miss Deepa Sudra

deepa.sudra@riddlesdown.org

Leader of Business (13DDS)

Mrs Lauren Phillips

lauren.phillips@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader PE (13LCP)

Mrs Sarah Chapman

sarah.chapman@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Science (13SCC)

Mrs Liz Johnson

elizabeth.johnson@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of PE (13EAJ)

Mr Nick Foney

nicholas.foney@riddlesdown.org

Director of Media Studies & College Inclusion Co-ordinator (13NJF)

Mrs Marian Lynch

marian.lynch@riddlesdown.org

Curriculum Leader Business Studies (13MPL)

Mr Victor Tokarski

victor.tokarski@riddlesdown.org

Teacher of Mathematics

Miss Jill Baker

jill.baker@riddlesdown.org

Director of Studies – Maths (13MPL)